Board Members

The Advisory Board for ABC is currently accepting  applications for board members or committee chairs 

If you are interested in joining the board, please submit your background, cycling history and ideas you are willing to engage on and drive.  Please submit your application via email to

Our Board Members

President - Gene McDonough Vice President - Mike Toye

Board Member - Owen Worozbyt Treasurer - Richard Cochrane

Secretary - Tom McClane Board Member - Janet Sweeney

Board Member - April Rogatto Board Member - Vince Bulzoni

Board Member - Dr. Daniel Ginsberg Board Member - Erin Kosisky

Board Member - Patrick Sine Board Member - Kuba Jennes